Etat-major

Bea Glaser
Responsable projet
bea.glaser@mvb-be.ch
Ursula Kubiceck
Communication
ursula.kubiceck@mvb-be.ch
Sarah McGrath
Communication
sarah.mcgrath@mvb-be.ch
Paolo Richter
Qualitätsentwicklung
paolo.richter@mvb-be.ch
Remo Ryser
Väterberater
remo.ryser@mvb-be.ch
Barbara Schär
Comptablité
barbara.schaer@mvb-be.ch
Christine Tschumi
Qualité
christine.tschumi@mvb-be.ch
Liza Voegeli
Responsable projet
liza.voegeli@mvb-be.ch