Reconvilier et Bienne

Reconvilier

Garcia Franziska
franziska.garcia @ cp-be.ch ( franziska.garcia@cp-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 938 43 38
Jeanbourquin Maïck
maick.jeanbourquin @ cp-be.ch ( maick.jeanbourquin@cp-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 963 19 45
Roth Myriam
myriam.roth @ cp-be.ch ( myriam.roth@cp-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 257 63 87
Schaller Amélie
amelie.schaller @ cp-be.ch ( amelie.schaller@cp-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 819 47 94
Schwab Corinne
corinne.schwab @ cp-be.ch ( corinne.schwab@cp-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 551 05 91

Bienne

Bianchet Gabriela
gabriela.bianchet @ cp-be.ch ( gabriela.bianchet@cp-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 819 47 93
 
Karine Morel
karine.morel @ cp-be.ch ( karine.morel@cp-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 257 35 86
 
Roth Myriam
myriam.roth @ cp-be.ch ( myriam.roth@cp-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 257 63 87
 
Schaller Amélie
amelie.schaller @ cp-be.ch ( amelie.schaller@cp-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 819 47 94
Vidoni Pascale
pascale.vidoni @ cp-be.ch ( pascale.vidoni@cp-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 304 00 32