Reconvilier et Bienne

Reconvilier

Garcia Franziska
franziska.garcia@cp-be.ch
079 938 43 38
Schaller Amélie
amelie.schaller@cp-be.ch
079 819 47 94
Schwab Corinne
corinne.schwab@cp-be.ch
079 551 05 91
Ummel Margrit
margrit.ummel@cp-be.ch
079 963 19 45

Bienne

Bianchet Gabriela
gabriela.bianchet@cp-be.ch
079 819 47 93
Schaller Amélie
amelie.schaller@cp-be.ch
079 819 47 94
Vidoni Pascale
pascale.vidoni@cp-be.ch
079 304 00 32
Wagner Corina
corina.wagner@cp-be.ch
079 257 35 86
Assistance téléphonique

Bienne / Jura bernois

 
Site Bienne   Mo – Fr  08.00 – 11.00 
032 323 94 15
Site Reconvilier Mo – Fr  08.00 – 11.00
032 481 16 54