Stab

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter Stab

Bea Glaser
Projektleiterin
bea.glaser@mvb-be.ch
Ursula Kubiceck
Kommunikation
ursula.kubiceck@mvb-be.ch
Sarah McGrath
Kommunikation
sarah.mcgrath@mvb-be.ch
Paolo Richter
Qualitätsentwicklung
paolo.richter@mvb-be.ch
Remo Ryser
Väterberater
remo.ryser@mvb-be.ch
Barbara Schär
Buchhaltung
barbara.schaer@mvb-be.ch
Christine Tschumi
Qualitätsentwicklung
christine.tschumi@mvb-be.ch
Liza Voegeli
Projektleiterin
liza.voegeli@mvb-be.ch