Seeland-Biel

Biel

Crevoisier Fiona
fiona.crevoisier @ mvb-be.ch ( fiona.crevoisier@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 257 35 86
Séverine Möri
severine.moeri @ mvb-be.ch ( severine.moeri@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 257 35 63
Roth Myriam
myriam.roth @ mvb-be.ch ( myriam.roth@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 257 63 87
Vidoni Pascale
pascale.vidoni @ mvb-be.ch ( pascale.vidoni@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 304 00 32

Lyss

Althaus Anja
anja.althaus @ mvb-be.ch ( anja.althaus@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 261 69 07
Bandi Cornelia
cornelia.bandi @ mvb-be.ch ( cornelia.bandi@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 751 08 62
Bouvard Melanie
melanie.bouvard @ mvb-be.ch ( melanie.bouvard@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 304 00 29
Geissbühler Jacqueline
jacqueline.geissbuehler @ mvb-be.ch ( jacqueline.geissbuehler@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 489 00 96
Sahli Barbara
barbara.sahli @ mvb-be.ch ( barbara.sahli@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 720 04 50
Scheurer Susanne
susanne.scheurer @ mvb-be.ch ( susanne.scheurer@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 303 88 04