Oberland

Thun

Abegglen Pia
pia.abegglen @ mvb-be.ch ( pia.abegglen@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 885 62 30
Julia Gerhardt
julia.gerhardt @ mvb-be.ch ( julia.gerhardt@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 871 19 75
Grösser Saskia
saskia.groesser @ mvb-be.ch ( saskia.groesser@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 885 61 92
Held Astrid
astrid.held @ mvb-be.ch ( astrid.held@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 391 20 43
Künzler Cornelia
cornelia.kuenzler @ mvb-be.ch ( cornelia.kuenzler@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 378 26 13
Malke Nathalie
nathalie.malke @ mvb-be.ch ( nathalie.malke@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 964 34 95
Richener Rita
rita.richener @ mvb-be.ch ( rita.richener@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 500 23 98

Zweisimmen

Heinimann Annelies
annelies.heinimann @ mvb-be.ch ( annelies.heinimann@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 765 12 46
Peter Maya
maya.peter @ mvb-be.ch ( maya.peter@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 360 07 93

Spiez

Christ Wiebke
wiebke.christ @ mvb-be.ch ( wiebke.christ@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 258 36 46
Künzler Cornelia
cornelia.kuenzler @ mvb-be.ch ( cornelia.kuenzler@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 378 26 13
Strasser Barbara
barbara.strasser @ mvb-be.ch ( barbara.strasser@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 963 19 46

Meiringen

Willi Daniela
daniela.willi @ mvb-be.ch ( daniela.willi@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 303 87 44
Mirjam Streun
mirjam.streun @ mvb-be.ch ( mirjam.streun@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 551 07 02

Interlaken

Hänni Dania
dania.haenni @ mvb-be.ch ( dania.haenni@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 304 02 33
Gander Monique
monique.gander @ mvb-be.ch ( monique.gander@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 304 03 06
Ortu Vanessa
vanessa.ortu @ mvb-be.ch ( vanessa.ortu@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 304 02 83