Oberland

Thun

Abegglen Pia
pia.abegglen@mvb-be.ch
079 885 62 30
Bieri Nadja
nadja.bieri@mvb-be.ch
079 963 83 75
Held Astrid
astrid.held@mvb-be.ch
079 391 20 43
Künzler Cornelia
cornelia.kuenzler@mvb-be.ch
079 378 26 13
Malke Nathalie
nathalie.malke@mvb-be.ch
079 964 34 95
Richener Rita
rita.richener@mvb-be.ch
079 500 23 98

Zweisimmen

Gerhardt Julia
julia.gerhardt@mvb-be.ch
079 765 12 46
von Siebenthal Marlene
marlene.vonsiebenthal@mvb.be
079 360 07 93

Spiez

Christ Wiebke
wiebke.christ@mvb-be.ch
079 258 36 46
Künzler Cornelia
cornelia.kuenzler@mvb-be.ch
079 378 26 13
Strasser Barbara
barbara.strasser@mvb-be.ch
079 963 19 46

Meiringen

Willi Daniela
daniela.willi@mvb-be.ch
079 303 87 44

Interlaken

Hänni Dania
dania.haenni@mvb-be.ch
079 304 02 33
Gander Monique
monique.gander@mvb-be.ch
079 304 03 06
Ortu Vanessa
vanessa.ortu@mvb-be.ch
079 304 02 83
Telefonische Beratung031 552 16 16Mo. – Fr. / 9 – 19 Uhr
Consultations téléphoniques031 552 17 17lundi - vendredi / 9 – 13 heures