Oberaargau – Emmental

Herzogenbuchsee

Baumberger Franziska
franziska.baumberger @ mvb-be.ch ( franziska.baumberger@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 175 77 27
Gyger Corinne
corinne.gyger @ mvb-be.ch ( corinne.gyger@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 500 24 95
Ricklin Cornelia
cornelia.ricklin @ mvb-be.ch ( cornelia.ricklin@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 500 24 96

Langenthal

Eichenberger Susann
susann.eichenberger @ mvb-be.ch ( susann.eichenberger@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 853 37 09
Hofer Barbara
barbara.hofer @ mvb-be.ch ( barbara.hofer@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 750 67 64
Schmid Rita
rita.schmid @ mvb-be.ch ( rita.schmid@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 378 18 53

Burgdorf

Beck Alexandra
alexandra.beck @ mvb-be.ch ( alexandra.beck@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 500 23 99
Linn Regula
regula.linn @ mvb-be.ch ( regula.linn@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 750 98 64
Oesch Katrin
katrin.oesch @ mvb-be.ch ( katrin.oesch@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 750 98 66
Zbinden Hannah
hannah.zbinden @ mvb-be.ch ( hannah.zbinden@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 938 86 26

Langnau

Bieri Nadja
nadja.bieri @ mvb-be.ch ( nadja.bieri@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 963 83 75
Bieschke Liliane
liliane.bieschke @ mvb-be.ch ( liliane.bieschke@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 750 98 21
Kächele Heidi
heidi.kaechele @ mvb-be.ch ( heidi.kaechele@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 359 50 81
Wyss Beatrice
beatrice.wyss @ mvb-be.ch ( beatrice.wyss@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 252 37 49