Oberaargau – Emmental

Herzogenbuchsee

Baumberger Franziska
franziska.baumberger@mvb-be.ch
079 175 77 27
Gyger Corinne
corinne.gyger@mvb-be.ch
079 500 24 95
Ricklin Cornelia
cornelia.ricklin@mvb-be.ch
079 500 24 96

Langenthal

Hofer Barbara
barbara.hofer@mvb-be.ch
079 750 67 64
Ryser Susanne
susanne.ryser@mvb-be.ch
079 124 79 67
Schmid Rita
rita.schmid@mvb-be.ch
079 378 18 53
Sommer Sabine
sabine.sommer@mvb-be.ch
079 720 07 97

Burgdorf

Beck Alexandra
alexandra.beck@mvb-be.ch
079 500 23 99
Linn Regula
regula.linn@mvb-be.ch
079 750 98 64
Oesch Katrin
katrin.oesch@mvb-be.ch
079 750 98 66
Zbinden Hannah
hannah.zbinden@mvb-be.ch
079 938 86 26

Langnau

Bieschke Liliane
liliane.bieschke@mvb-be.ch
079 750 98 21
Kächele Heidi
heidi.kaechele@mvb-be.ch
079 359 50 81
Wyss Beatrice
beatrice.wyss@mvb-be.ch
079 252 37 49
Telefonische Beratung031 552 16 16Mo. – Fr. / 9 – 19 Uhr