Bern-Mittelland

Ittigen

Berger Christine
christine.berger @ mvb-be.ch ( christine.berger@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 765 12 47

Dellsperger Marlise
marlise.dellsperger @ mvb-be.ch ( marlise.dellsperger@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 765 12 83

Giger Christine
christine.giger @ mvb-be.ch ( christine.giger@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 303 20 29
Glauser Silvia
silvia.glauser @ mvb-be.ch ( silvia.glauser@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 303 21 61
Hostettler Veronika
veronika.hostettler @ mvb-be.ch ( veronika.hostettler@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 765 12 89

Münsingen

Buholzer Nicole
nicole.buholzer @ mvb-be.ch ( nicole.buholzer@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 751 05 35
Lüthi Rahel
rahel.luethi @ mvb-be.ch ( rahel.luethi@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 751 02 84
Messerli Noëmi
noemi.messerli @ mvb-be.ch ( noemi.messerli@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 303 22 41
Studer Michelle
michelle.studer @ mvb-be.ch ( michelle.studer@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 303 92 34

Bern

Baschung Gabriela
gabriela.baschung @ mvb-be.ch ( gabriela.baschung@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 580 64 49
Beutler Beatrice
beatrice.beutler @ mvb-be.ch ( beatrice.beutler@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 252 22 30
Hänni Daniela
daniela.haenni @ mvb-be.ch ( daniela.haenni@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 257 57 44
Knuchel Raphaela
raphaela.knuchel @ mvb-be.ch ( raphaela.knuchel@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 136 93 27
Lichtsteiner Carmen
carmen.lichtsteiner @ mvb-be.ch ( carmen.lichtsteiner@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 554 39 78
Moor Rita
rita.moor @ mvb-be.ch ( rita.moor@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 248 85 05
Oehler Carmen
carmen.oehler @ mvb-be.ch ( carmen.oehler@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 129 35 84
Zangger Brigitte
brigitte.zangger @ mvb-be.ch ( brigitte.zangger@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
078 666 69 20

Köniz

Federer Estelle
estelle.federer @ mvb-be.ch ( estelle.federer@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 751 04 80
Frei Selina
selina.frei @ mvb-be.ch ( selina.frei@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 580 65 70
Spycher Regula
regula.spycher @ mvb-be.ch ( regula.spycher@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 580 65 36
Thomet Selina
selina.thomet @ mvb-be.ch ( selina.thomet@mvb-be.ch Subject: , Body: )
079 853 39 42