Bern-Mittelland

Ittigen

Berger Christine
christine.berger@mvb-be.ch
079 765 12 47

Dellsperger Marlise
marlise.dellsperger@mvb-be.ch
079 765 12 83

Giger Christine
christine.giger@mvb-be.ch
079 303 20 29
Glauser Silvia
silvia.glauser@mvb-be.ch
079 303 21 61
Hostettler Veronika
veronika.hostettler@mvb-be.ch
079 765 12 89
Schafer Marlies
marlies.schafer@mvb-be.ch
079 765 13 01
Vonrüti Marlise
marlise.vonrueti@mvb-be.ch
077 442 99 33

Münsingen

Buholzer Nicole
nicole.buholzer@mvb-be.ch
079 751 05 35
Lüthi Rahel
rahel.luethi@mvb-be.ch
079 751 02 84
Roth Brigitte
brigitte.roth@mvb-be.ch
079 303 22 41

Bern

Baschung Gabriela
gabriela.baschung@mvb-be.ch
079 580 64 49
Beutler Beatrice
beatrice.beutler@mvb-be.ch
079 252 22 30
Brandenberger Judith
judith.brandenberger@mvb-be.ch
079 748 68 74
Hänni Daniela
daniela.haenni@mvb-be.ch
079 257 57 44
Knuchel Raphaela
raphaela.knuchel@mvb-be.ch
079 136 93 27
Lichtsteiner Carmen
carmen.lichtsteiner@mvb-be.ch
079 554 39 78
Moor Rita
rita.moor@mvb-be.ch
079 248 85 05
Oehler Carmen
carmen.oehler@mvb-be.ch
079 129 35 84
Zangger Brigitte
brigitte.zangger@mvb-be.ch
078 666 69 20

Köniz

Federer Estelle
estelle.federer@mvb-be.ch
079 751 04 80
Frei Selina
selina.frei@mvb-be.ch
079 580 65 70
Grütter Rebekka
rebekka.gruetter@mvb-be.ch
079 938 53 15
Spycher Regula
regula.spycher@mvb-be.ch
079 580 65 36
Thomet Selina
selina.thomet@mvb-be.ch
079 853 39 42
Telefonische Beratung031 552 16 16Mo. – Fr. / 9 – 19 Uhr